John Mcguinness - Isle of Man TT Winner | Scottish Vauxhall

John Mcguinness - Isle of Man TT Winner

scottishvauxhall are proud to be associated with John McGuinness, 20 times Isle of Man TT winner. He buys his vans from scottishvauxhall!

McGuinness, started his winning ways at the Isle of Man TT in 1999 and 2013 saw him add his 20th victory to the record books. McGuinness has given a good account of himself wherever he raced, but it is on the roads that he has truly excelled. His TT tally now stands at 42 podiums and 20 wins, bettering the feats of Mike Hailwood and second only to the legendary Joey Dunlop. The Morecambe native recorded the first 130mph lap in 2007 and pushed the absolute lap record up to 131.671mph in 2013.

Read more about John McGuinness on