Festive Opening Times | Scottish Vauxhall
Christmas

We would like to thank all of our customers for their continuing support throughout 2020 which we know has been a difficult year. We hope you have a lovely time over the Christmas period, we can't wait to see you all again in 2021.

We would also like to also thank our staff who have worked tirelessly throughout the pandemic this year, keeping key workers, NHS, Police and customers vehicles on the road.

We have decided to give them a little extra break this year so our Aftersales departments will be closed on Christmas Eve and New Years Eve this year, our sales teams will still be available but at a reduced staffing level.

Mackays of Dingwall AftersalesOnly Friday 25th December - Sunday 3rd January.

Autovision/ Regency Car Sales and Mackays of Dingwall (Sales)

Thu 24th December : Aftersales Closed - Sales open (reduced staffing)

Fri 25th December : CLOSED

Sat 26th December : CLOSED

Sun 27th December : CLOSED

Mon 28th December : Open as usual


Thu 31st December : Aftersales Closed - Sales open (reduced staffing)

Fri 1st January : CLOSED

Sat 2nd January : CLOSED

Sun 3rd January : CLOSED

Mon 4th January : Open as usual