Christmas

We would like to thank all of our customers for their continuing support throughout 2021 which we know has been a difficult year. We hope you have a lovely time over the Christmas period, we can't wait to see you all again in 2022.

Our Aftersales departments will be closed on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve this year, our sales teams will still be available but at a reduced staffing level.

Mackays of Dingwall Closed Friday 24th December & Friday 31st January. Aftersales Closed 24th Dec to Jan 3rd

Autovision/ Regency Car Sales

Fri 24th December : Aftersales Closed - Sales open (reduced staffing)

Sat 25th December : CLOSED

Sun 26th December : CLOSED

Mon 27th December : Sales open (reduced staffing)

Tue 28th December : Open as usual


Fri 31st December : Aftersales Closed - Sales open (reduced staffing)

Sat 1st January : CLOSED

Sun 2nd January : CLOSED

Mon 3rd January : Sales open (reduced staffing)

Tue 4th January : Open as usual